Music Inspired by the Hammock (Podcast)
Blog / Podcast

Music Inspired by the Hammock (Podcast)

Tame Impala-http://www.tameimpala.com Paula-https://soundcloud.com/paulasynthmusic Sophie B Hawkins-http://sophiebhawkins.com Peter Gabriel-http://petergabriel.com OMD-http://www.omd.uk.com Mr Little Jeans-https://soundcloud.com/mrlittlejeans Mike Oldfield-http://mikeoldfieldofficial.com Donna Lewis-http://www.donnalewis.com Delerium-https://www.facebook.com/Delerium/     Continue reading

Sphere Music Podcast #8
Uncategorized

Sphere Music Podcast #8

The 8th podcast in the series featuring old and new songs Exiles( The Wolves of Midwinter-Mary Fahl Sweet Tea Oleander-Heyway Howkins Matchstick Girl-Joel Sarakula Moving Backwards-Ben Rector Circle-Eddie Brickell and The New Bohemians Inflation-Layne Greene I’d Rather Dance than Talk With You-Kings of Convenience Corners of Your Mind-Ivy Fruit Tree-Nick Drake Take A Long Way … Continue reading

Sphere Music Podcast #7
Uncategorized

Sphere Music Podcast #7

  Yes again another podcast bringing you the coolest music on the Internet! Von Shakes-Bali II Roisin O-Hold On Heyward Howkins-Nogales Cocteau Twins-Violaine Alex Pardini-Trouble In Paradise Layne Greene-Untitled Steve Moakler-Run Drowning Dreams-Leave it all behind Stephanie Dosen-way out Sorrow Church– The Wind that Shakes the Barley Peter Chains-Darkside of the Mind Don BeeKeeper-Shake the … Continue reading

Sphere Music Podcast #4
Uncategorized

Sphere Music Podcast #4

Here’s the result of this Saturday’s podcast with special guest Peter Chains. Farewell to Childhood- Eternal Keys  Matchstick Girl-Joel Sarakula Interview with Peter Chains: Days Long Gone-Peter Chains Reflection-Peter Chains  Mistress of Death-Peter Chains  Miss Razorblade-Johnny Normal  Sweet Sweet Super Sweet-Happyendless  Digital Fields-ElectroCelt  Trainbridge-Eternal Keys  Self Realization-Korien Daniel Csernei Continue reading

Sphere Music Podcast #2
Uncategorized

Sphere Music Podcast #2

1. O Ultimo Mequetrefe-Viramundo:https://soundcloud.com/viramundobr 2. Peacocks of the Thrememin Ocean- Sacha Talens:https://soundcloud.com/sachatalens/se… 3. Anything for You by ShiShi:http://pateticorecordings.bandcamp.co… 4. Storm-Dominion:http://www.dominiondomination.com/ 5. A Cut from the Fight-Sleepthief:http://sleepthiefmusic.com/ 6.There is Gold There Somewhere by Cormac O Caoimh:http://www.thecitadels.net/ 7.Notre Dame by Richard Pachman: http://www.pachman.cz/ 8.Sommarflørt by Asgier & Mo:https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/dan… 9.Shhh by Lee Tobin: http://www.leetobin.com/ 10.dont go waste my time by … Continue reading

Sphere Music Podcast #1
Uncategorized

Sphere Music Podcast #1

First podcast for Sphere Music: 1. Iron Town by Layne Greene taken from his From the Ground Up EP(released 2011)laynegreene.bandcamp.com/album/from-the-ground-up 2. Shake that tambourine by Don Beekeeper from Wednesday tambourine morning released two months ago: onebeekeeper.bandcamp.com/album/wednesday-morning- 3. One More Time by Ronan McManus taken from the album Strawberry Hill. In the video, he asked people to … Continue reading